Groupe BC2
FR
Agropur head office / Saint-Hubert
Agropur head office / Saint-Hubert

For many years now, BC2 has assisted the owners of the Radio-Canada (Mach) and Molson Brewery sites (a consortium comprising Groupe Sélection, Montoni and the Fonds immobilier FTQ) with approval strategies, negotiations, and municipal initiatives aimed at the urban requalification of the Faubourgs sector.

Site Requalification of the Radio-Canada and Molson Brewery / Montreal
Mont-Jésus-Marie Day School / Montreal
Kativik Regional Master Plan and Zoning By-law / Nunavik

The Inter-nation Collaboration team develops regional and local projects unique to their cultural, environmental, and legislative contexts, in collaboration with northern, indigenous, and southern communities.

Frédéric-Back Park Forecourt / Montreal
Simons campus / Quebec

This TOD is focused on the integration of an innovative, unifying project : the «Agtech Zone», which gathers an entire ecosystem of new agricultural technologies. This business hub ensures economic vitality and will lead to the renewal of industrial sites, by creating a complete and attractive living environment based on sustainable transportation.

TOD neighbourhood of L’Assomption / L’Assomption

BC2 puts creativity and innovation to work in the implementation of long-term space planning and strategies. By listening to our clients and their needs, our experts apply a structured and thoughtful approach that enhances human-scale living environments. We create vibrant, active, economically viable and socially engaging spaces.

Stay tuned!
The new BC2 website will
be online in the spring

Montreal

300-85 Saint-Paul Street West
Montreal (Quebec) H2Y 3V4
514 507-3600

Quebec

300-622 Saint-Joseph Street East
Quebec (Quebec) G1K 3B9
418 914-1508

Have a project in mind?
Contact one of our professionals

Need more information?
Send us your questions

Join the ranks of the best!
Become part of our team

Groupe BC2
EN
Siège Social Agropur / Saint-Hubert
Siège Social Agropur / Saint-Hubert

Depuis plusieurs années, BC2 accompagne les propriétaires des sites de Radio-Canada (Mach) et de la brasserie Molson (consortium formé par le Groupe Sélection, Montoni et le Fonds immobilier FTQ) dans les stratégies d’approbation, les négociations et les municipales pour la requalification urbaine du secteur des Faubourgs.

Requalification des sites de Radio-Canada et de la brasserie Molson / Montréal
Externat Mont-Jésus-Marie / Montréal
Plan directeur et règlement de zonage de la région Kativik / Nunavik

L’équipe Collaboration Internations développe des projets régionaux et locaux uniques par leurs contextes culturels, environnementaux et législatifs, en collaboration avec les collectivités nordiques, autochtones et méridionales.

Parvis du Parc Frédéric-Back / Montréal
Campus Simons / Québec

Ce TOD mise sur l’intégration d’un projet innovant et fédérateur : la «Zone Agtech», qui regroupe l’ensemble de l’écosystème des nouvelles technologies en agriculture. Ce pôle d’affaires assure une vitalité économique et permet de requalifier les terrains industriels en créant un milieu de vie complet et attractif axé sur la mobilité durable.

TOD de L’Assomption – Zone Agtech / L’Assomption

BC2 déploie créativité et innovation pour la mise en œuvre de planification d’espaces et de stratégies à long terme. À l’écoute de nos clientèles et de leurs besoins, nos experts préconisent une approche structurante et réfléchie qui contribue à l’amélioration de milieux de vie à échelle humaine. Nous créons des espaces vivants, actifs, viables économiquement et socialement engageants.

Restez à l’affût!
Le nouveau site de BC2
sera en ligne au printemps

Montréal

300-85, rue Saint Paul Ouest
Montréal (Québec) H2Y 3V4
514 507-3600

Québec

300-622, rue Saint-Joseph Est
Québec (Québec) G1K 3B9
418 914-1508

Un projet à nous soumettre?
Contactez un de nos professionnels

Besoin d'informations?
Posez-nous vos questions

Faites partie des meilleurs!
Joignez-vous à notre équipe